On new lullaby album, Snoop Dogg will serenizzle your infant


Snoop Dogg has announced a new album for infants, Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg. A vinyl edition arrived yesterday for Record Store Day, with streaming available December 6th.

These tunes for tykes come from Rockabye Baby! Music, which makes instrumental versions of popular songs. The Beatles, Drake, Katy Perry, and more have previously gotten the bedtime treatment.

The Doggfather makes for an interesting kiddie companion. What infant wouldn’t want to bop to “Gin and Juice”, or rockabye to “California Roll”? Already “Doggy Dogg World” sounds like a hit kids’ show waiting to happen. Just don’t take “Drop It Like It’s Hot” too literally. Check out the full tracklist below, and listen sampls of the album here.

Snoop Dogg is currently on tour in support of his latest album I Wanna Thank MeYou can get tickets here.

Last month on his 48th birthday, Snoop was gifted a bouquet of 48 pre-rolled joints. It was a lavish display, even for a man who employs a full time blunt roller.

Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg Artwork:

Snoop Dogg Rockabye Baby

Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg Tracklist:
01. Gin and Juice
02. What’s My Name?
03. Beautiful
04. Drop It Like It’s Hot
05. Lay Low
06. Sensual Seduction
07. Young, Wild & Free
08. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
09. California Roll
10. Trust Me
11. Slow Down
12. Doggy Dogg World

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

A Template for Talking with School and Library Boards About Book Bans: Book Censorship News, August 5, 2022
Lightning strikes oil facility – 17 missing and 77 hurt, with flames raging out of control
ISRO Completes LEM Test Ahead of Gaganyaan Project, Launches SPARK Virtual Space Museum: Details
Nearly 50,000 sign petition backing Gordon Brown’s call for emergency budget to tackle cost of living
Conspiracy theorist Alex Jones ordered to pay another $45m to parents of Sandy Hook victim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.